Enrique González-Medina
Concierto barroco (2002)
for flute, violin, cello and harpsichord

Robert Livingston Aldridge
Three Folksongs (1992)
for clarinet and string quartet

Mark Carlson
Sonata for cello and piano (1998)

Miguel del Aguila
Pacific Serenade (1998)
for clarinet and string quartet

Mark Carlson / Flute
Gary Gray / Clarinet
Clayton Haslop / Violin
Connie Kupka / Violin
Miwako Watanabe / Violin
Roger Wilkie / Violin
Roland Kato / Viola
Simon Oswell / Viola
David Speltz / Cello
Patricia Mabee / Harpsichord
Joanne Pearce Martin / Piano


Including Pacific Serenades commissioned works by two Latin American-born composers and by two composers overtly influenced by Latin American music. Available for purchase here.


New from Gary Gray

SOG-Clarinet Magazine Ad

Click the image to download the ad
and give it to a friend.